Our Team

Personal Lines  |  Farm & Ranch  |  Commercial Programs  |  Commercial Excess & Surplus Lines
Marketing & Business Development  |  Accounting  |  Operations  |  Claims  |  Leadership  
 

Leadership Team

Bob Hanna, President

ROBERT HANNA,
AFIS, CIC

PRESIDENT

800.726.1611 ext. 8980
Direct - 701.373.8980
bob@cgains.com
 

Scott M. Anderson, Executive Vice President

SCOTT ANDERSON,
CPCU, CIC 

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

800.726.1611 ext. 8901
Direct - 701.373.8901
scott@cgains.com

 

Mark Usselman

MARK USSELMAN, CPA, CGMA

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

800.726.1611 ext. 8929
Direct - 701.373.8929
musselman@cgains.com

Wendy Clemens

WENDY CLEMENS, PHR

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8933
Direct - 701.373.8933
wclemens@cgains.com

Kristan Bullinger

KRISTAN BULLINGER, AINS

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8942
Direct - 701.373.8942
kbullinger@cgains.com

Brad Hurajt

BRAD HURAJT

OPERATIONS MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8924
Direct - 701.373.8924
bhurajt@cgains.com