Our Team

Personal Lines  |  Farm & Ranch  |  Concorde Programs  |  Commercial Excess & Surplus Lines
Marketing & Business Development  |  Accounting  |  Operations  |  Claims  |  Leadership & Human Resources 
 

Marketing

Kristan Bullinger

KRISTAN BULLINGER, AINS

MARKETING MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8942
Direct - 701.373.8942
kbullinger@cgains.com

Chad Helgedalen

CHAD HELGEDALEN

AGENT RELATIONSHIP COORDINATOR

800.726.1611 ext. 8909
Direct - 701.373.8909
chelgedalen@cgains.com

 

Agency Relations & Contracts

Melanie Elsner

MELANIE ELSNER, AINS

AGENCY DEVELOPMENT / INSIDE SALES MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8923
Direct - 701.373.8923
melsner@cgains.com

Sales

Nicholas Mullin

NICHOLAS MULLIN, AINS

TERRITORY SALES
MANAGER | IOWA

800.726.1611 ext. 8945
Direct - 701.373.8945
nmullin@cgains.com

Mark Hanna

MARK HANNA, AINS

TERRITORY SALES
MANAGER | MINNESOTA

800.726.1611 ext. 8914
Cell - 701.566.1886
mhanna@cgains.com


Russ Hunzelman

RUSS HUNZELMAN

TERRITORY SALES
MANAGER | IOWA

800.726.1611 ext. 7110


Mark Hanna

MELANIE ELSNER, AINS

AGENCY DEVELOPMENT /
INSIDE SALES MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8923
Direct - 701.373.8923
melsner@cgains.com


Laura Dickinson

LAURA DICKINSON
AIS, AINS

INSIDE SALES MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8953
Direct - 701.373.8953
ldickinson@cgains.com