Our Team

Personal Lines  |  Farm & Ranch  |  Concorde Programs  |  Commercial Excess & Surplus Lines
Marketing & Business Development  |  Accounting  |  Operations  |  Claims  |  Leadership & Human Resources  
 

Operations Team

Brad Hurajt

BRAD HURAJT

OPERATIONS MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8924
Direct - 701.373.8924
bhurajt@cgains.com 

Christopher Tuders

CHRISTOPHER TUDERS, AINS

ASSISTANT OPERATIONS MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8948
Direct - 701.373.8948
ctuders@cgains.com

Brian Stroot

BRIAN STROOT

BUSINESS ANALYST

800.726.1611 ext. 8927
Direct - 701.373.8927
bstroot@cgains.com

Kim Sanford

KIM SANFORD, AINS

SYSTEMS ANALYST

800.726.1611 ext. 8921
Direct - 701.373.8921
ksanford@cgains.com

Cindy Cresswell

CINDY CRESSWELL, AINS

QUALITY ANALYST

800.726.1611 ext. 8905
Direct - 701.373.8905
ccresswell@cgains.com

Anthony Cross

ANTHONY CROSS

NETWORK ENGINEER

800.726.1611 ext. 8915
Direct - 701.373.8915
across@cgains.com

 

Raliegh Porter

RALIEGH PORTER

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

800.726.1611 ext. 8937
Direct - 701.373.8937
rporter@cgains.com