Our Team

Personal Lines  |  Concorde Programs  |  Farm & Ranch  |  Commercial Excess & Surplus Lines
Sales  |  Marketing  |  Accounting  |  Operations  |  Claims  |  Leadership & Human Resources 
 

Operations Team

Brad Hurajt

BRAD HURAJT

OPERATIONS MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8924
Direct - 701.373.8924
bhurajt@cgains.com 

Brian Stroot

BRIAN STROOT

BUSINESS ANALYST

800.726.1611 ext. 8927
Direct - 701.373.8927
bstroot@cgains.com

Kim Sanford

KIM SANFORD, AINS

SYSTEMS ANALYST

800.726.1611 ext. 8921
Direct - 701.373.8921
ksanford@cgains.com

Cindy Cresswell

CINDY CRESSWELL, AINS

QUALITY ANALYST

800.726.1611 ext. 8905
Direct - 701.373.8905
ccresswell@cgains.com

Anthony Cross

ANTHONY CROSS

NETWORK ENGINEER

800.726.1611 ext. 8915
Direct - 701.373.8915
across@cgains.com

Raliegh Porter

RALIEGH PORTER

SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR

800.726.1611 ext. 8937
Direct - 701.373.8937
rporter@cgains.com

 

 

Policy Services

General Questions and Inquiries - 1.800.726.1611

Gail Olson

GAIL OLSON, AINS

POLICY SERVICES COORDINATOR

800.726.1611 ext. 8917
Direct - 701.373.8917
golson@cgains.com

Brenda Rohrich

BRENDA ROHRICH, AINS

POLICY SERVICES SPECIALIST

800.726.1611 ext. 8920
Direct - 701.373.8920
brohrich@cgains.com

Kristine Bohner

KRISTINE BOHNER

POLICY SERVICES
SPECIALIST

800.726.1611 ext. 8904
Direct - 701.373.8904
kbohner@cgains.com


Claims 

Barb Rodriguez

BARB RODRIGUEZ

CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR

800.726.1611 ext. 8919
Direct - 701.373.8919
brodriguez@cgains.com

Loss Notices can be submitted directly to:
claims@cgains.com
701.232.6974 (fax)