Our Team

Personal Lines  |  Concorde Programs  |  Farm & Ranch  |  Commercial Excess & Surplus Lines
Sales  |  Marketing  |  Accounting  |  Operations  |  Claims  |  Leadership & Human Resources 
 

Sales & Business Development

Kim Bentley

KIM BENTLEY,
CPCU, CIC, API

SALES & UNDERWRITING MANAGER 

800.726.1611 ext. 8903
Direct - 701.373.8903
kbentley@cgains.com

Melanie Elsner

MELANIE ELSNER, AINS

AGENCY DEVELOPMENT / INSIDE SALES MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8923
Direct - 701.373.8923
melsner@cgains.com

 

Mark Hanna

MARK HANNA, AINS

TERRITORY SALES MANAGER | MINNESOTA

800.726.1611 ext. 8914
Cell - 701.566.1886
mhanna@cgains.com

Nicholas Mullin

NICHOLAS MULLIN, AINS

TERRITORY SALES
MANAGER | IOWA

800.726.1611 ext. 8945
Direct - 701.373.8945
nmullin@cgains.com

 

Laura Dickinson

LAURA DICKINSON, AIS, AINS

INSIDE SALES MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8953
Direct - 701.373.8953
ldickinson@cgains.com

Christopher Tuders

CHRIS TUDERS, AINS

AGENT ACCESS ADVOCATE

800.726.1611 ext. 8948
Direct - 701.373.8948
ctuders@cgains.com