« Previous PostNext Post »

2023 March Madness Winners - $1,150 in Prizes!

THANK YOU, PLAYERS! It was an exciting and entertaining tournament for Concorde's 2023 March Madness Challenge. Prizes will be mailed to our top 10 winners (including ties!!) listed below in the next few weeks. We host promotions throughout the year as a fun way to connect with clients and to thank you for your business and partnership. We hope to be your first call for specialty Personal Lines, Signature Solutions, Commercial Lines and Farm & Ranch insurance programs. We'll Find a Way! 

View Full Final Standings 

2023 March Madness Challenge - Top 10 Winners List






Krista Pals, Jaspersen Insurance, Belmond, IA



Tamee Crockett, Central Montana Insurance Center, Lewistown, MT



Jedediah Geer, Farmers Union Insurance, Bismarck, ND



Loren Johnson, Brad Johnson Insurance, Crosby, ND



Amy Block, Puthoff Insurance Agency, Watertown, SD
Krysta Wyckoff, Goodhue Nolte Insurance, Carlisle, IA



Stacey Robinson, Welch's Insurance Agency, Donnellson, IA
Beth Ambrisco, Relion Insurance Solutions, Iowa City, IA



Kimberley McRae, Jordan Insurance Service, Jordan, MT
Bryan Kouri
, Kouri & Associates, Sioux Falls, SD
Brad Jackson, Laramie Investment Company, Laramie, WY
John Williams
, Advance Insurance, Edina, MN
Steve Vaughn, Insurance Unliminted, Laramie, WY



Faren Stark, American Trust Insurance, Watertown, SD
Tammy Airey, Shomo-Madsen Insurance, Marshalltown, IA
Joe Peterson, Bowbells Insurance, Bowbells, ND
Sean McCutcheon, PayneWest Insurance, Helena, MT
Spencer Sundberg, Unity Insurance, Red Lake Falls, MN
Gabe Moeller, T. Moeller Insurance, Marshalltown, IA
Mark Anderson, Ohl Iowa Realty, Independence, IA
Paul Kmosena, PayneWest Insurance, Billings, MT



Gary Grewing, Reliabank Insurance, Watertown, SD
Brian Halvorson, Viking Insurance and Realty, Mayville, ND
Melanie Hinckley, Archibald Insurance Center, Rexburg, ID
Chris Hoak, IBC Insurance, Sioux City, IA
Traci Lyons, The Accel Group, Cedar Rapids, IA
Brian Jarl, Advantage 1 Insurance Agency, St Cloud, MN
Andy Jacobson, Insurance By Strehlow, Willmar, MN
Courtney Kronemann, Town & Country Insurance Agency, Osage, IA



Rita Harris, Archibald Insurance Center, Rexburg, ID
Justin Thomas
, Kramer Agency, Bismarck, ND
Melissa Reede, Dacotah Insurance, Box Elder, SD
Karen Griffith, Dakota Financial Services, Brandon, SD
Cassi Lockett, HUB International Northwest, Cottonwood, ID
Rachel Ysbrand, Community Insurance of Iowa, New Hampton, IA
Toni Cottingham, Cottingham Insurance, Underwood, ND
Katie Herrick, Agency One, Baxter, MN
Julie DiSpirito, Bell Insurance, Fargo, ND
Noelle Koehler, Rosholt Insurance Agency, Rosholt, SD
Donetta Jackson, Frontier Insurance, Williston, ND
Jesse Ison, Lakeville Insurance, Rosemount, MN
Arnie Isaak, Isaak Agency, Aberdeen, SD