Our Team

Personal Lines  |  Concorde Programs  |  Farm & Ranch  |  Commercial Excess & Surplus Lines
Sales  |  Marketing  |  Accounting  |  Operations  |  Claims  |  Leadership & Human Resources 
 

Leadership Team

Bob Hanna, President

ROBERT HANNA,
AFIS, CIC

PRESIDENT

800.726.1611 ext. 8980
Direct - 701.373.8980
bob@cgains.com
 

Scott M. Anderson, Executive Vice President

SCOTT ANDERSON,
CPCU, CIC 

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

800.726.1611 ext. 8901
Direct - 701.373.8901
scott@cgains.com

 

Mark Usselman

MARK USSELMAN, CPA, CGMA

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

800.726.1611 ext. 8929
Direct - 701.373.8929
musselman@cgains.com

Wendy Clemens

WENDY CLEMENS, PHR

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8933
Direct - 701.373.8933
wclemens@cgains.com

Kim Bentley

KIM BENTLEY,
CPCU, CIC, API

SALES & UNDERWRITING  MANAGER | PERSONAL LINES & PROGRAMS

800.726.1611 ext. 8903
Direct - 701.373.8903
kbentley@cgains.com

Tina Smith

TINA SMITH, CIC

SALES & UNDERWRITING MANAGER | COMMERCIAL EXCESS & SURPLUS LINES, FARM & RANCH

800.726.1611 ext. 8951
Direct - 701.373.8951
Cell - 701.335.9279
tsmith@cgains.com

Brad Hurajt

BRAD HURAJT

OPERATIONS MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8924
Direct - 701.373.8924
bhurajt@cgains.com

Kristan Bullinger

KRISTAN BULLINGER, AINS

MARKETING MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8942
Direct - 701.373.8942
kbullinger@cgains.com

Human Resources

Kevin Cronen

KEVIN CRONEN

TRAINING SPECIALIST

800.726.1611 ext. 8926
Direct - 701.373.8926
kcronen@cgains.com