Our Team

Personal Lines  |  Farm & Ranch  |  Concorde Programs  |  Commercial Excess & Surplus Lines
Marketing & Business Development  |  Accounting  |  Operations  |  Claims  |  Leadership & Human Resources  
 

Personal Lines Team

Online Resources -  Rate Online  |  Submit an App or Request  |  Make a Payment 

Sales & Underwriting

General Questions and Inquiries - 1.800.726.1611

Kim Bentley

KIM BENTLEY,
CPCU, CIC, API

UNDERWRITING &
SALES MANAGER 

800.726.1611 ext. 8903
Direct - 701.373.8903
kbentley@cgains.com

Kristin Sayer-McInnes

KRISTIN SAYER-MCINNES, API, AINS 

SENIOR UNDERWRITER

800.726.1611 ext. 8906
Direct - 701.373.8906
kmcinnes@cgains.com


Julie Berns

JULIE BERNS,
API, AIS, AINS

SENIOR UNDERWRITER

800.726.1611 ext. 8946
Direct - 701.373.8946
jberns@cgains.com


Shayna Sinton

SHAYNA SINTON, AINS

SENIOR UNDERWRITER 

800.726.1611 ext. 8908
Direct - 701.373.8908
ssinton@cgains.com


Natalie Wyant

NATALIE WYANT,
API, AINS

SENIOR UNDERWRITER

800.726.1611 ext. 8913
Direct - 701.373.8913
nwyant@cgains.com

Toni Sattler

TONI SATTLER, CIC, CISR

ACCOUNT MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8931
Direct - 701.373.8931
tsattler@cgains.com

Nicholas Mullin

NICHOLAS MULLIN, AINS

TERRITORY SALES
MANAGER | IOWA

800.726.1611 ext. 8945
Direct - 701.373.8945
nmullin@cgains.com

Mark Hanna

MARK HANNA, AINS

TERRITORY SALES
MANAGER | MINNESOTA

800.726.1611 ext. 8914
Cell - 701.566.1886
mhanna@cgains.com


Russ Hunzelman

RUSS HUNZELMAN

TERRITORY SALES
MANAGER | IOWA

800.726.1611 ext. 7110


Mark Hanna

MELANIE ELSNER, AINS

AGENCY DEVELOPMENT /
INSIDE SALES MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8923
Direct - 701.373.8923
melsner@cgains.com


Laura Dickinson

LAURA DICKINSON
AIS, AINS

INSIDE SALES MANAGER

800.726.1611 ext. 8953
Direct - 701.373.8953
ldickinson@cgains.com

 

Policy Services

General Questions and Inquiries - 1.800.726.1611

Gail Olson

GAIL OLSON, AINS

POLICY SERVICES COORDINATOR

800.726.1611 ext. 8917
Direct - 701.373.8917
golson@cgains.com

Brenda Rohrich

BRENDA ROHRICH, AINS

POLICY SERVICES SPECIALIST

800.726.1611 ext. 8920
Direct - 701.373.8920
brohrich@cgains.com

Kristine Bohner

KRISTINE BOHNER

POLICY SERVICES
SPECIALIST

800.726.1611 ext. 8904
Direct - 701.373.8904
kbohner@cgains.com