Our Team

Personal Lines  |  Farm & Ranch  |  Concorde Programs  |  Commercial Excess & Surplus Lines
Marketing & Business Development  |  Accounting  |  Operations  |  Claims  |  Leadership & Human Resources 
 

Commercial Excess & Surplus Lines Team

General Questions and Inquiries -  1.800.726.1611
Online Resources -  Submit an App or Request  |  Quote Contractors & Vacants with peteRATER  |  Make a Payment  

New Business Underwriting

Dawn Leier

DAWN LEIER, AINS

SENIOR UNDERWRITER

800.726.1611 ext. 8911
Direct - 701.373.8911
dleier@cgains.com

Mike Reed

MIKE REED, AINS

SENIOR UNDERWRITER

800.726.1611 ext. 8916
Direct - 701.373.8916
mreed@cgains.com

Photo Coming Soon!

ELIZABETH TENGLER

SENIOR UNDERWRITER

800.726.1611 ext. 8934
Direct - 701.373.8934
etengler@cgains.com

Jenessa Olson

JENESSA OLSON

SENIOR UNDERWRITER 

800.726.1611 ext. 8952
Direct - 701.373.8952
jolson@cgains.com

Jamie Morlock

JAMIE MORLOCK, AINS

UNDERWRITER 

800.726.1611 ext. 8932
Direct - 701.373.8932
jmorlock@cgains.com

Renewal Underwriting & Support

Lynn Leier

LYNN LEIER, CIC

RENEWAL TEAM LEAD

800.726.1611 ext. 8912
Direct - 701.373.8912
lleier@cgains.com

Sarah Lundeen

SARAH LUNDEEN, AIS, AIC, AINS

RENEWAL UNDERWRITER 

800.726.1611 ext. 8974
Direct - 701.373.8974
slundeen@cgains.com

Eileen Strand

EILEEN STRAND, AINS

RENEWAL UNDERWRITER

800.726.1611 ext. 8925
Direct - 701.373.8925
estrand@cgains.com

Val Renshaw

VAL RENSHAW

SUPPORT SPECIALIST 

800.726.1611 ext. 8918
Direct - 701.373.8918
vrenshaw@cgains.com